Staff Contacts

Troy Sprister
General Manager/COO
:(508)853-8064
:spristert@worcestercc.org

Allan Belden
Head Golf Professional
:(508)853-5087
:beldena@worcestercc.org

Adam Moore
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
:(508)853-6574
:amoore.worcestercc@gmail.com

Craig Cobb
Executive Chef
:(508)853-8064
:cobbc@worcestercc.org

Kim Chartier
Food & Beverage & Events Director
:(508)853-8064
:chartierk@worcestercc.org

Brian Pontius
Controller
:(508)853-8064
:pontiusb@worcestercc.org

Lori Cook
Membership & Communications Director
:(508)853-8064
:cookl@worcestercc.org

For all other Club information
Administrative Assistant
Maria Gabriella
:(508)853-8064
:gabriellam@worcestercc.org

Bruce Laplante
Facilities Manager
:(508)853-8064
:laplanteb@worcestercc.org

Renee LaPierre
Staff Accountant
:(508)853-8064
:lapierrer@worcestercc.org

Worcester Country Club
2 Rice Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Clubhouse / office phone: (508) 853-8064
Fax: (508) 852-3357
Pro Shop Phone: (508) 853-5087
Website:www.worcestercc.org